Bid Wars: Pawn Empire

Gamer reviews for Bid Wars: Pawn Empire

Total Reviews: 30
4+: 16
3+: 6
2+: 4
1+: 2
<1: 2


Showing all star reviews:

Review by GuestDec 1st 2019
It's my favorite game. I hope in your updates we have more challenges. It would be fun to restore the area around the pawn shop.

Please dont let this game end.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2019
Love this game, level 20 can't find 1860 cornet.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestOct 19th 2019
Really needs to save progress especially if you log in though facebook
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 18th 2019
I am at level 20 it's getting boring now trying to find gas pump I have tryed every auction twice still can't get it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 16th 2019
Can't do anything after level 27, all done.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMar 3rd 2019
Niceeeeeee nice nice nice nice nice niceeeeeeeeeeee
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 19th 2019
Really nice game, I just started so I can't score 5, but we will see
Do you agree? 0   6   REPORT
 

 
Review by Sandra TuckerFeb 10th 2019
I love it. It is so much fun to play. This game is easy to navigate and has many fun challenges.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 30th 2019
I love this game play it all the time, it is fun and challenging, and it is addictive
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 21st 2019
I truly like the game. It take a long time to get stars, due to the fact of trying to find items, and Mutts house what a waste. Now waiting for new whatever to open up again.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJan 16th 2019
Delete the game now before you're disappointed.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by Joe MonedaJan 11th 2019
Extremely addicting!!! I got every bid war game there is, I give them all a huge
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 31st 2018
Love this game so addictive play all the time love love love it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestDec 26th 2018
Really cool game lots to do lots of fun I give this game a good rating
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 30th 2018
Great pastime, however finding items sometimes is too challenging, have played cities over and over again in excessive amounts to find diary, cornet etc at times was going to uninstall
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by JFA1976GhostNov 18th 2018
So far it's good, I'm enjoying the game, only at lvl 9 at the moment, but I'm engrossed!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestNov 14th 2018
Brilliant game I love it I play for hours every day
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by DeanarupeOct 13th 2018
I'm addicted to it. I can't put my phone down. It's better than Pawn Stars
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 30th 2018
The game was fun but it's simply tedeous now as no new challenges
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 13th 2018
Good game but can't get passed certain quest
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 12th 2018
I am seriously about to delete this I cant find the civil war diary I'm looking everywhere
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestSep 6th 2018
Been on level 24 and I cannot find the 1890 brass cornet and I need it
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 12th 2018
List where to find items it take to long to get them !
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 7th 2018
It's good! It's good! It's good! It's good! It's good! It's good! It's good!
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestAug 3rd 2018
I'm just about done with this game I'm not going to go 2 weeks without finding any items it's starting to get sucky
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 25th 2018
Cool game I have been playing for 7 months. Still hot
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestJul 23rd 2018
Excellent, rien à dire. Juste compliqué de trouver certains articles
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestMay 6th 2018
Good game, wish they would give you more info on finding stuff though.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestApr 20th 2018
Great game, kills alot of time great game great game
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 
Review by GuestFeb 28th 2018
I like it but, there should be a hint to get items, like where should we play, because without this this game becomes difficult, please update this.
Do you agree? 0   0   REPORT
 

 

COMMENTS & REPLIES
  • AppGamer
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

You can comment on the page with Disqus or Facebook. Choose either above to see what others have said.

ADD YOUR REVIEW
Your Rating:
 
GAME RATING
 
 
RELATED REVIEWS
 
Information
AppGamer.com is an unofficial resource with some content provided by members of the public and in some cases may not be checked before it is published on this website. This site is not affiliated in any way with Apple or any video game publishers.

About Us | Contact
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Promote your Game
 
Game Guides